13
Mar
09

Noblesse Fit

I told you guys I would do a follow up on the Noblesse Fit I posted a while back and here I am, doing that follow up.  See I really am awesome.  

Enjoy.

Noblessefit-4

When I first saw the pics of this Fit, I nearly dookied myself.  It is just so gorgeous and so well put together.  I was literally awestruck by it’s grace and beauty.  I sat there for a while just studying the pics.  Going over everything I could and it all looked so good.  Now, personally I prefer the previous body style of Fit, but I really love what Noblesse has done with this Fit.  It’s sleek and clean, and the kit flows with the Fit’s body style very well.

Noblessefit-8

This Fit achieves it’s ground pounding, ultra-sexy stance from a set of one-off Noblesse coilovers.  The rear camber is created by a prototype camber kit from Noblesse.

Noblessefit-7

This little monster is packing a K20 under the hood with mild modification.  The engine remains relatively stock with just an intake and a custom Noblesse exhaust.  It may not have much done to the engine, but you cannot be disapointed with a K-series Fit.  I love a good K-series Fit.  

Noblessefit-6

Stopping this pocket rocket is a set of Project μ rotors and calibers, can’t go wrong with that.  The Project μ brakes looks so good nestled in that sexy wheel.  I love Project μ’s products.  I hope to run one of their brake kits one day on my box.  The wheels are a set of Carlsson Brilliant Editions.  I am unsure of the size, I couldn’t find that info for you guys, but I would venture to guess they are 19’s.

Noblessefit-9

A set of custom Recaro seats help to set this beauty’s interior off.  I personally love the level of class this interior exudes.  Yes it has racing seats, but the racing seats look like they belong in a Rolls Royce.  They help you to hug the road, but they also help you to stay sharp for a night on the town.  The interior is just so clean and simple, yet so very classy, I love it.

Noblessefit-10

In my opinion, few second generation fits can match the level of the Noblesse Fit.  In class, cleanliness, styling, pure sexiness and many other categories, this Fit is far ahead fo the rest.  I give it two thumbs, way up!


3 Responses to “Noblesse Fit”


  1. 1 eL joRge
    03/15/2009 at 6:29 PM

    That is one sexy ass Fit. And those front brakes look amazing behind the wheel.

  2. 2 bighindu
    03/17/2009 at 1:12 PM

    Couldn’t agree more.


Leave a comment


March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031