12
Mar
09

Ssshhh

Last night I was super bored so I decided to post up on my local car forum and see if anyone wanted to chill.  Met a guy named Anthony, real cool dude, drives a sick 2004+ Neon with a 2000-2003 Chrysler Neon front end.  It’s really sick and done quite well.  We ate at Five Guys Burgers and Fries (awesome place), got fat, chilled then went out and took some pics.  He is pretty skilled with the camera and got some good shots.  He got one really sick shot of his Neon in front of a Target.  He parked up on the curb and used the front door lighting.  We were going to try it with my box, but the Target people shut the lights off on us, jerks.

When we were in the parking garage there, there were two other dudes.  They were drifting RC cars around a makeshift course, it was kind of cool.  I guess that garage really doesn’t care too much about kids and wholesome fun.  Usually when I shoot at a parking garage the cops hassle me, but this time it was fine, weird.  Anyway he got some pretty good shots and there is one in particular that I want to share.

Enjoy.

sneaky snake

Never thought a big Yellow box could be a creeper, did you?  Well she is; she’s watching you.

I love this shot, makes my box look so menacing, even in full winter mode.  I will be installing some of the summer stuff in coming days, stay tuned for pics!

0 Responses to “Ssshhh”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

