03
Mar
11

My Dream FJ

I decided to post twice today since I dropped the ball for the first half of the week.  Enjoy bitches!

I looooooooooove the FJ Cruiser.  I love everything about it!  Well, I cannot say I love shitty mileage, but t looks damn good while doing it!  I also love every Land Cruiser ever made.  I at least used to.  The newest ones are bloated hunks of dookie, but all of its predecessors can really get me going!

Anyhoo, I saw a picture of the perfect FJ for me (besides a pristine FJ40).

Haha!  That’s right, I went there.  I went all the way there.  If you know, you’ll know.  If you don’t know, please turn to your left and walk away.  Thank you.

That is not my dream FJ, this is.

Looks like a TRD edition outfitted with not four, but five TE’s.  Everyone needs a spare TE, you know, for those times when you need to be more awesome than the next guy.

You’ll have to excuse the current owner’s supreme badassery.  They are so far above all of us in sheer dopesauceness that I am pretty sure I saw a dove fly out of the tail pipe of the FJ.  You heard correctly.  This FJ emits doves, not carbon dioxide.  Mind = assploded.

Pic: ra64Freddy

5 Responses to “My Dream FJ”


  1. 1 blkbumperbandit
    03/03/2011 at 6:43 PM

    loved the quote “FJ emits doves, not carbon dioxide.” halarious! so what do Prius’ emit i wonder…is it ..rainbows ?

    btw how are those tee shirts coming along ?

  2. 03/03/2011 at 8:22 PM

    This is the Charlie Sheen of blogs. Twice in one day, pretty soon you are going to be hitting 7 gram rocks and finishing them off, because that is just how you roll.

  3. 03/03/2011 at 8:24 PM

    Is this a TRD edition?


Leave a Reply

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

