03
Aug
10

Box the Dragon

I am freaking elated right now!  Why?  Why?!  Because I finally got an internship for the Fall and now I am back on track to graduate in December!  OH, YUCK FEAH!  Boo-yow honky tonk chicken biscuits!  CHICKEN BISCUITS!

Okay, now I shall take this thing down twenty of thirty notches so I can write properly.  Calming.  Calming.  Calming. . .

Nope, screw it, can’t calm down!

Okay so I am bringing back Donathan and his failtastically failing fails but this time I do not bring the virtuous LeMons Saturn.  This time I bring you the original Fail Box.  Oh yes children, the infamous Fail Box is here and ready to fight the wins of the world.  You see, the Fail Box has a storied history of being probably the most difficult xB ever produced.  Donathan has done his best to combat the Fail Box, but you see Don fails way too much to counteract the fail that is brought upon by the Fail Box.  You see when you use the equation: ((Fail + Fail (Fail Box/Failtacular Waffles) + WIN – WIN x Produce Pete))/0 = The most fail-filled chalupa you have ever seen.  Thankfully though, Donathan was able to shake a little fail off long enough to hit the Tail of the Dragon like a four year old that just ate sixteen Pixie Sticks.

Yes, that is what the Fail Box looks like.  I suggest not staring at it for more than three minutes at a time.  It has been said that it snatches a bit of your soul every time you gaze it for too long.

If you look closely, you can see a certain batter based confection website has a sticker on his windshield.  Let’s zoom in and see who it could be, shall we?  Let’s.

Dammit, it didn’t work.  It’s OMGP, just in case you didn’t know.  Which reminds me, if you got a sticker, send me a pic!  SEND IT!

Of course this being the Fail Box and failing is all-too-familiar to Don, he had to find some way to fail.

Not necessarily fail on Don’s part, but fail for the weather.  I consider this win for Don personally.  It’s a bad ass shot.

Don’s wheel/suspension list, in case you were wondering.

Tein S techs
TRD struts
Hotchkiss sways
energy suspension bushings
MB Motoring “drifter” wheels (14lbs each)
Yoko S.drives 205/55/15
ABT Drilled and slotted rotors
TRD pads

Not as impressive as that monkey’s hair, but I still dig it.

And with that, I end this post full of fail and win and I think I smell a hint of rosemary.

1 Response to “Box the Dragon”


  1. 1 Freddy
    08/03/2010 at 4:36 PM

    Isn’t that the monkey from Tarzan, the one with voice of lesbo Rosie O’Donnell??
    LMAOROFL!
    Im likin’ the rainy pics though..crappy toaster..let it burn!


Leave a Reply

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

