03
Jun
10

March Madness

I found some pics from 7Tune on my external from the Nissan’s March Cup.  I should be studying right now, but instead I am looking through my hard drive, like a good college students should.

Flying K12 March!

Nissan sponsors these March-only races as a JGTC support race.  So it’s basically a side show for the big show.  I’d probably just go and see these Marches run, personally.  There is also a Ladies version of the series and the best from both series meet for a champion race.  Pretty cool, eh?

Find out more about the March Cup and results here.  Also, check 7Tune for their awesome coverage of everything awesome.

2 Responses to “March Madness”


  1. 06/03/2010 at 1:53 PM

    Dude this is awesome! The # 18 Nissan is totally dog legging that inside sweeper!

  2. 2 dwight
    06/06/2010 at 2:12 PM

    On my recent trip to South America, I found this car tearing it up on the streets. Please Nissan bring this car to North America!!!


Leave a Reply

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

