13
May
10

Feisty xB2

Yes, this xB2 is feisty, fierce almost (imagine me saying that while I am snapping my fingers in the air.  Yeah, you like it). Seriously though, this xB2 is one of the baddest on the planet.

I am not going gah gah for the paint choice but I think it works well.  Those Advans though, hot dayumn!

If you haven’t noticed, this xB2 is brought to you by Rogue Status and the illustrious Stephen Papdakis (built Tanner Foust’s FD tC) and was campaigned in this year’s Gumball 3000 rally.  If that isn’t just cool enough and you haven’t messed your pants just looking at those Advans, then wait for this…

…oh what’s that?  A front mount?  I wonder what that could be for???

Wait for it…

BOOM!!  2JZ-GTE motha truckas!!!!!!

BOOM!!  Single turbo babaaaaay!!!  You know what that means, RWD biatches!!!  Supposedly pushing 400hp on a light tune.

I hope you were wearing a helmet, or at least a hat, because I just blew your minds!

That sure is one sexy xB2.  Word has it that they plan on drifting this soon and I gotta say, I sure as hell am excited to see this biscuit get sideways.

Fuel cell = serious business.

Those wheels make me want to punch baby walruses, in a good way.  If there even is a good way for something like that.  Dammit I want those wheels!

Some more info on the xB2 and some nice burnout action to boot.

Pretty awesome footage of a burnout in Quebec, nicely done.

Now that is one sexy pic of one sexy ass!

This xB2 is one of the best I have personally ever seen.  I would love to see a better colour choice, but I definitely love the way this thing has been built.

Pics and info: The Smog Check

8 Responses to “Feisty xB2”


  1. 05/13/2010 at 9:52 AM

    BOOM!! 2JZ-GTE motha truckas!!!!!!

    I hope you were wearing a helmet, or at least a hat, because I just blew your minds!

    That thing is one bad bitch. Damn.

  2. 3 petros
    05/13/2010 at 12:28 PM

    so fucking HAWT! iWant

  3. 05/13/2010 at 2:17 PM

    They need to stick a single turbo 2JZ in a pimped out cressida wagon STAT.

  4. 05/13/2010 at 4:41 PM

    The third picture down, taken from the direct front is just flat out menacing. The front mount reinforcement tabs just scream “DO IT”.

    • 7 bighindu
      05/13/2010 at 11:12 PM

      I had the same feeling when I saw that pic. It just wants you to make the wrong move to it can devour your first born.


Leave a Reply

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

