12
Apr
10

I’m not gonna lie…

I must have fapped to this about six or seven thousand times.

Seriously, like forty-three or forty-four thousand times.  I have loved Kenny’s xB forever.  The man has style and knows how to build an xB.  Not to mention that Neek (that crazy man) made this vid.  With Neek’s insane creativity and Kenny’s gorgeous xB, this vid blows my eyes out of their sockets.  Good thing I was wearing my glasses to hold them in.

Speaking of sick vids that make your happy parts jingle and tingle, check this vid, also from Fatlace, from FD over the weekend.

It is probably one of the most interestingly shot car show vids I have ever seen and I really dig it.  I like the style and the camera work.  Major props to Fatlace for these great vids and props to bB Squad because they always have the sickest boxes.

3 Responses to “I’m not gonna lie…”


  1. 1 petros
    04/12/2010 at 9:28 AM

    saw this on Neek’s fb….shit is bananas….

  2. 04/12/2010 at 9:59 AM

    Oh ja. That xB is so killer… I love the style. I want those rear speakers with the purple LEDs!

    Check the Cube roll in on that Fatlace video….. Nice!!!


Leave a Reply

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

