09
Mar
10

Trancing Transit

Well some of you may have been wondering where Big Hindu has been and where is the OMGP hot fiyah you have grown to love and cherish more than your children. Some of you may not have noticed a damn thing and have been staring at that shiny tack on your desk for the past two hours. And then there are you other cats that still can’t figure out why the dish ran away with the spoon. That dish was a wench!

Well I am currently on my spring break from school and holy testicles did I ever need this.  Being a senior in college really sucks sometimes.  So I have been spending time with my family and relaxing, plus I just got Forza 3 on Saturday (I know I’m really late to the party) and have been playing the shit out of it.  Because of all this I have been slacking pretty hard but I shall slack no more!

To make up for my supreme fatness I bring you a Ford Transit Connect done up by H&R Springs that I must admit is pretty shnazzy.

I dig the Transit Connect in a weird way.  It’s like that “okay” looking chick in school that you really dig on because she can play MW2 and isn’t afraid to get dirty.

This one isn’t hard on the eyes either.  I like the baby blue hue and the simple overall design.

Obviously it is on a full H&R suspension but it rolls on OZ Racing Superleggera III wheels; 19×8 up front and 19×9 in the rear.  Can’t say I’m a fan of the wheel choice but that’s just me.

A Piloti driving shoes inspired interior is pretty damn cool.  I just want to touch it!

I think they could have done a lot better especially on the execution, but I still enjoy H&R’s rendition of the Transit Connect

2 Responses to “Trancing Transit”


  1. 03/10/2010 at 12:41 AM

    This is pretty bad ass. They had 10 different models of this at the Chicago Auto Show (none done up as cool as this) but cool nonetheless. As we walked past the Ford Fleet vehicle section I seriously thought to myself, I could see OMGPancakes rocking the spot out of one of these.

    You know what would be amazing… Wantab’s on that bad boy! Oh yeah!


Leave a Reply

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

