02
Mar
10

Estimas Everywhere!!

Do you recall Roy?  My friend that sends me the holy grail of vanology from time to time.  Well I went back through some of those emails and just decided to make a post jam packed of total Estima hotness.  This might be require helmets people because this could possibly blow your mind!

Let the hot fiyah commence!!

Clean and classy, almost like San Diego.

Love the colour scheme here.  It is executed extremely well except for the random line down the side.  Seems really out of place to me.

Blurry Estima is blurry but still seks.

What wheels are those?  I don’t think I have ever seen them before.

Silly Honda Elysion, what are you doing in here?  You’re lost?  Okay fine, you can stay.

This 2nd gen bares a striking resemblance to one I posted way back when I started OMGP. I doubt this is the same van but am uncertain.  I really hope it’s not the same Estima because he really shit on it by putting Lamebo doors.

This is how I imagine the discussion with the painters went. “So you want baby blue?  Where?  Accents here and there?  Oh, you want it . . . everywhere?”

Haha, sorry.  I do like the colour because it is a pretty rich baby blue but there is too much of it.

For those of you that don’t know, the engine in the first gen Estima is not under the hood.  It is under the front seat.  Just dropping a little knowledge on your asses.

This Estima is the kind of gal that drinks her champagne with a pinky in the air.  When in doubt, pinky out.

I can’t say that I agree with this Eddie Bauer looking colour scheme but I think the owner is pulling it off, somewhat.

*faints*

The things I would do for this Estima.  My dream is right there ladies and gentlemen.  That right there is my dream Estima.

*faints*

I was going to end with this Estima looking like Ronald McDonald shat all over it but I decided to give you a pallet cleanser to get rid of that taste in your mouth.

Get those bad thoughts out and breathe in this fresh Estima.  Do it before it goes to your head!

2 Responses to “Estimas Everywhere!!”


  1. 03/04/2010 at 8:18 PM

    “What wheels are those? I don’t think I have ever seen them before.”

    – AME Modelart Gracer Monoblock wheels


Leave a Reply

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

