11
Feb
10

Wowee Wowee Wow Wow

Okay, I have a confession to make.  I went snowboarding for the second time on Monday and I am still absurdly sore.  (Not sure why I had to “confess” that, but I did)  I am sore everywhere a man can be sore and in places a man should never be sore.  But I’ll take sore giblets over what happened the first time I snowboarded.  I blew my left ankle and left knee and was in crutches for 2+ months.  I have not recovered fro that injury, but I have some sweet scars from it.  BooYow!!

In case you were wondering, yes, my first run down the mountain was an absolute shit show but it got a lot better and now I actually enjoy snowboarding.  That all being said, it is extremely painful to type.  So I hope you boobs enjoy what I am doing for you.

Now onto the sexy!  I generally choose not to post the new STi’s much for a few reasons; one being that they get so much more exposure everywhere.  You see STi’s everywhere, literally everywhere.  I do not hate them, in fact I drool over them, but OMGP is steeped more in obscurity and randomness.  I want to bring you stuff that you cannot get most places.  But I just cannot deny this STi, I just cannot.  Why?  Look…

*faints*

I can’t fight the power of this STi.  Don’t even try to, you’ll fail.

Uuuuggghhhhhh

I loves it.

5 Responses to “Wowee Wowee Wow Wow”


  1. 02/11/2010 at 10:31 AM

    That thing is banging! The stance is sick.

  2. 2 jorgers3
    02/11/2010 at 10:51 AM

    Wow is right! Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaang!

  3. 02/11/2010 at 10:59 AM

    Damn!! Crazy stance. Love the car!

  4. 4 Evan
    02/11/2010 at 12:40 PM

    This guy goes to my school, car is freaking awesome in person.

  5. 5 pinoyFMtC
    04/14/2010 at 9:03 AM

    Perfect.


Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

