03
Feb
10

Stunning

I was trolling NASIOC’s wagon thread, avoiding schoolwork and life in general, and I came upon these amazing shots.  The wagon in question is no show stopper, but I like it.  I am posting this mainly because of the awesome shots.  It looks almost surreal.  The photographer has serious talent.

The DOF is fantastic.

Gosh damn those are great pics.

I am in the process of compiling pics and writing up posts of TAS ’10.  I plan to toss up those posts when no one cares about TAS anymore, haha.  Gotta stay ahead of the curve by keeping right on its ass.

2 Responses to “Stunning”


  1. 02/03/2010 at 1:33 AM

    Woot! 24 hours and little to no sleep over here buddy. Good post, nice wagon, great snaps!

  2. 2 bighindu
    02/03/2010 at 1:59 AM

    Go to sleep man. What the hell am I saying, I need to go to sleep too. Dammit.


Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

