02
Feb
10

<3 you guys

You guys know me so well.  One of the faithful OMGP followers, Armando, sent me some pics of the Previa I rave about every time I see it.  I guess I really put myself into this blog since you guys can tell how much I love this Previa.

Lol, well Armando saw it at a show and snapped some pics.

I love this van, for obvious reasons.

The sexy wood floors.  Wonder if he uses Pledge on there…hmmm?

The Previa’s dash and console are so intense.  I know how awkwardly awesome it is.  My parent’s had one for fourteen years.  I had many good times with the dash.  (Maybe I should post up about this)

All dat bump.

A front end to drool over.

A toss up of Armando’s xB…

Armando pointed out to me that you can see James’ xB in the back.  You can slo barely see Tony’s back there too.

Thanks for the pics and the love Armando.  If I ever get around to making stickers, I will make sure you get one homey.

See people, send me cool shit to post!  Send in your rides too!  If you ride is cool, then that’s a double whammy!

3 Responses to “<3 you guys”


  1. 02/02/2010 at 10:29 AM

    Nice, the previa was a cool van.

  2. 2 rogansan
    02/03/2010 at 4:19 PM

    Yeah the owner of that van Jimmy is a cool dude

    All that work done in and on the van is DIY by him and his fam

  3. 02/03/2010 at 7:18 PM

    I saw that Previa at SEMA this year. It’s full of cool.


Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

