01
Feb
10

Oh Em Geeeeee

Two posts today?!  I am going insane with power!  What can I say, I got that itch that needs to be scratched.  No, it’s not one of those itches you freaks.  Goddammit, get your head out of the gutter Barry.

Quite possibly the sexiest Legacy Wagon I have ever seen.  Like, no freaking joke.  I want to seks it, aaaaalll night long.  Yes, you now have dirty thoughts, you’re welcome.

Black.  Boosted.  Beautiful.  Can you dig it?!

I know I can!

Also, Jalopnik had a pretty awesome post that describes the feel of a wagon in such a great way.  It’s a great read and makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.  Although, that could be from the bad sushi I ate.  Read it.

6 Responses to “Oh Em Geeeeee”


  1. 1 tom
    02/01/2010 at 5:35 PM

    NO BIG HINDU! You get your swerve on IN the wagon, not WITH the wagon.

  2. 2 bighindu
    02/01/2010 at 5:38 PM

    Dammit, I’m always doing it wrong. Literally.

  3. 02/01/2010 at 7:14 PM

    Legacy wagons are hot
    wish i could afford a newer one ill just continue working on my first gen

  4. 02/02/2010 at 12:40 AM

    It’s sad that we never had the 2nd and 3rd gen turbo models. Don’t get me wrong, I love my non turbo, but I feel that we got ripped off and someone probably got fired… twice lol

    That wagon is sleek and probably doesn’t take any crap from the WRX’s and Sti’s

  5. 02/02/2010 at 11:55 AM

    Amazing. Sooo clean.


Leave a Reply

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

