03
Jan
10

Welcome to the thunderdome

Well ladies and gentlemens it is officially 2010 and you might be wondering where I have been and what has happened to zee blog. Well since New Year’s I have been at my sister’s place in the NYC and have been just chilling. Did not go onto the computer except to update that Penn State won the Capital One Bowl (FUCK YEAH). I have been watching football and chilling since New Year’s. Lots of good bowl games needed to be watched. I also got sucked into this show called Dexter on Showtime. My sister and her friend had the first three seasons and I burned through the first two. Good lord this show is intensely amazing. if you ever get a chance to watch this show, just shut your mouth and watch because it is some crazy shit.

2009 was a crazy year for me. It was actually the most awesomely sucky year. Had the worst semester of my college career and the best semester. Switched majors from something I despised to something I really love and am doing really well in. The toaster has had nothing done to it in forever although I have a couple parts piled up and waiting to be installed. I am broke as shit from college. Being in college has its perks and cons.  I got really sick with the swine flu in the summer and almost broke my elbow on Super Bowl Sunday. Fuck yeah, it was an awesome year!  Not to mention that Big Hindu has not been a big hit with the Ladies. I know, I know, you just cannot figure out how this sexified hunk of Brown Sugar can do poorly with the ladies. Well, I am here to tell you thats sometimes you just just can’t be as good as Mr. T. Not to mention that I rolled my ankle and gained some of the weight back that I lost.

We are almost a year into OMGP and I guess I wanted to do the retrospective posts like everybody else is doing. What can I say, I just want to fit in. I am going to do the top eight posts though. None of this top five or top ten bullshit. I’m a trailblazer and there is nothing you can do to stop me!

1. Nissan Cube Review

This was one of my very first posts and it is still my most popular.  It was one of the first ones that I really got serious about.  Hopefully I can get some help in being able to get more in-depth stuff for the blog and for you guys.

2. Stagea GT-R’s

This one is super popular because of the mystery of the Stagea/Skyline/Utes.

3. Pfffft

I really have no idea why this one is so damn popular, but it is.  It was my most retarded post on damn near nothing and people seem to freaking love it.  I’ll give it to the readers, you guys are a little nuts and it’s awesome.

4. Murdered Out HiAce

It’s gonna stab you and then eat your family.  Don’t think so?  Try it…

5. Clean Atenza

I still think this is one of the sexiest cars ever.

6. Kei Truck Drift Madness

How can you not love this!?

7. Insane Suzuki Jimmy

The mini beast from the East.

8. Kei Drifitng

Kei drifting, one of the coolest things on the planet.

Have an amazing and awesome 2010 people.  Be safe and keep reading!

1 Response to “Welcome to the thunderdome”


  1. 1 Rachel
    01/04/2010 at 1:15 PM

    That is right, I am an awesome sister, except for not getting you bagels. Who is my friend, by the way?


Leave a Reply

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

