11
Oct
09

Well, what?

If you are reading this and an avid reader of OMGP, you might be wondering why I am updating on a Sunday because I haven’t done a weekend post for quite some time.  I am updating on a Sunday because I am going on a business trip next week and I have a feeling I will have limited access to my computer and even less time to update OMGP.  So I am posting up today and hopefully tomorrow.  I am leaving tomorrow night so I will do my best to get an update out for you guys.

So I saw these cool little hybrids posted up on SpeedHunters and I wanted to share them.

IMG_0031

Coolest Pius I have ever seen.

IMG_0730

Insight corral, I dig it.

These pics were from SpeedHunters’ coverage of D1-GP Round 7 at Fuji.

0 Responses to “Well, what?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

