03
Jul
09

Sweet RX

An RX300 is not exactly what comes to mind when you are thinking about Bippu inspired vehicles.  I have always wanted to mod one of these, but Bippu was not how I would do it.  I would bag one with 22’s or something and some sexy paint.  That’s pretty much what I would do, more of a mini trucking thing.  I really had not thought of one outside of that and soccer mom status.  Luxury Mods has pics of a pretty sexy RX300 Bippu’d out and looking damn sexy.

RX

Look at that ass!!

RX

Now I really have no freaking clue about any of the parts on this RX.  Mainly because I do not know much about RX’s and their tuning scene.  If anyone can help me get info on this, I will give you a lillipop.

RX

I don’t know what wheels these are, but they look gooooood!

0 Responses to “Sweet RX”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

