15
Jun
09

Redemption

Since my last post was full of fail and quite ugly, I figured I should post up some serious awesomesauce stuff for you guys.  I didn’t have to look too far in my library of awesome (my computer).  I knew this one would give you ladies the willies, because it does it to me every time.

shexay

GORGEOUS second-gen Estima.  That subtle flair on this one is probably one of the best I have ever seen.  It looks almost factory, which I love.  Wheels fitment is impeccable, just gorgeous.  Wish I could find a front end shot of this beauty.

0 Responses to “Redemption”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

