13
May
09

Mini Dekotora

Ok, finally back in Jersey and it’s so weird.  Haven’t been here in a while and they just keep building shit around here.  Crazy kids and their music.  I’m tired of seeing new stores everythime I come home, but whatever.  On a box note: I put an extra 1000+ miles on the box in the last week and she took it like a champ.  Got back most of my grades and I did well in everything, woooo!  Even passed my one Econ that was kicking my ass all semester.  I was so happy after my sixth exam that I nearly punched an old lady.  Don’t worry I didn’t punch her, just pushed her out of the way so I could frolic.  She was fine.  She should not have gotten between me and my frolicking.  By the time I got back she had gotten up, but I had to knock her out of the way again.  Granny doesn’t learn!

I’m on a kei and dekotora bender right now and have been finding more pics of kei dekotora trucks.  I want to share one of the better ones with you all.

kei dekotora

I like this one.  Rolling on what seems to be SSR MK II’s and chrome and diamond plate for days.

0 Responses to “Mini Dekotora”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

