18
Mar
09

Rising Star

When I don’t want to do homework or study and my friends are too lazy to hang out, sometimes I will just sit at my comp and flip through my millions of pictures.  I have folders upon folders upon folders full of pics that I have collected since high school, six-plus years.  So whilst flipping through my vast collection of pictures, I stumbled upon this slammed Toyota Starlet.  I don’t remember where I got this pic or when, but I have re-fallen in love with it.  

stargazing

I wish the pic was closer so you could see more of the detail and the awesome.  But it’s a cool pic none-the-less.  I don’t know what wheels those are, so if you do, let me know.

The Starlet is so ugly and shunned by so many people, that I absolutely love it.  I think they are so cool and so awkward.  If I could ever find one at a decent price and in decent shape, I would rock the shit out of it.

1 Response to “Rising Star”


  1. 08/24/2010 at 9:39 AM

    Even 2009 this blog was hella tight.


Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

