17
Mar
09

Oh Shnit Son

I am still pretty busy with school at the moment.  That is why my posts have been lacking or nonexistent the past 2 or 3 days.  But I don’t want to leave you dudes hanging, so I am posting up a quick blurb for you right now.  See what a nice guy I am.

Have you ever seen a vehicle and just been like, “Oh hot damn, that is gorgeous”?  Well that is exactly what I did when I saw this Odyssey.  I have never seen any van rocking Work Meisters before, let alone an Odyssey.  That is  probably why it stopped me in my tracks.  I am in love with the way the Meisters look on there.  Especially with the gold and gray-ish combo (sorry, I don’t know the name of the colour).  It’s so different, yet works so well.  Of course the Odyssey has the obligatory air ride to get that sexy slam going.  You have to be slammed, or else don’t bother showing up.

Simple, clean, and sexy, I dig.

Enjoy.

Oh Shnit

I really hope to see more vans rocking wheels like this in the future, it’s so damn gorgeous!  If I am just being completely naive here, and there are tons of vans on Meisters and wheels alike, send the pics and info my way!

Anyone notice the RC Estima over there to the left, next to the real Estima?  Pretty cool.

0 Responses to “Oh Shnit Son”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

