07
Mar
09

Snow Bunny

I am still here is assbackwards, NY; fun I know.  I told you I would update today and I am.  There are still twenty minutes left in “today,” I’m good like that.  

While I was wasting most of the day surfing the interwebs as slowly as possible, I stumbled across this sexy little Vitz.  I have always loved the first-gen Vitz.  They are such awesome little cars.  I would really love to have one someday, but the US was not fortunate enough to get them, sadly.   Someday, a Vitz will be mine!

Anyway, I like the look of this particular Vitz.  It’s clean and executed well.

Enjoy.

vitz

I normally do not like kitted cars.  Most kits on the market make cars look like baby eating spaceships.  As much as I like childhood violence, I don’t like body kits.  But this kit works really well, I really do like it.  It flows well and does not detract from the overall vehicle.  The only gripe I do have with this Vitz: the wing.  I just do not like the look of a “gt style” wing on a hatchback, unless it is 100% functional.  

vitz2

A set of SSR SP1-R’s grace this silver beauty.  This guy definitely has more balls than me, running expensive, sexy wheels like that in the snow.  

vitz3

It’s like a sexy little disco ball.

vitz4

Let there be light!

0 Responses to “Snow Bunny”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

