04
Mar
09

Well…

Well see what had happened was…

…I have no idea.  I am not sure if this is some sort of style in Japan or if this owner is mildly insane.  He obviously tracks this Vitz or at least I hope he does.  The tires look worn and the body battle ridden, so he must.  The full cage and the bucket seats are also a dead give away.

The stickers and graphics definitely throw me off.  Oddly though, I kind of like it.  I wish all the body panels were one colour though, but that’s just me.  The yellow bunny graphic would work better if it were not for the stickers along the door and the side.

Enjoy.

wtfux?

0 Responses to “Well…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

