03
Mar
09

Gold Rush: Part Deux

Some of you may remember when I blogged about a super sexy gold second generation Estima that I dubbed, Gold Rush.  Upon my lack of a life and putting off studying, I found more pictures of these damn fine creation.  But I still cannot find out more information on it.  So until I can find the specs behind this golden beauty, we will just have to sit and admire the pics.  

Enjoy.

golden

Two Alphards and an Estima, that’s a deal right there.

golden rump

Look at that sweet rump!

golden2

So clean and so classy.

0 Responses to “Gold Rush: Part Deux”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

