02
Mar
09

Murdered out HiAce

I was in the middle of taking a break from studying, searching for something good to post up for you guys today.  When my buddy Roy, sent me an e-mail with this super sick HiAce.  It was like an act from the van gods.   Roy sent me a link to a CarDomain page, the contents of which are beyond awesome.  The page featured a murdered out HiAce from Singapore.  This HiAce is so aggressive and clean.  It scares me, but intrigues me to find out more.  I feel like this HiAce will rob my little box and steal her wheels.  

Enjoy.

Murder This murdered out HiAce features a matte finished carbon fiber hood.  Blacked out headlights and taillights add to the aggressive demeanour of this ride.   Murder2 Very subtle over fenders complete the aggressively subtle body kit.  Matte black carbon fiber side mirrors flow really well with the hood.

Murder3

The chrome handles do well breaking up the black and adding a little something extra to the exterior.  The sixteen inch steelies are not the most baller thing in the world, but it works, for now.  According to the owner he plans to change them, just hasn’t yet.

Murder4

So clean.

Black Empire

The owner is in a club in Singapore and they call themselves the “Back Empire.”  The name is pretty self explanatory, as the club consists of black vans.  They seem to be a menacing crew, vehicle wise.  I wonder if when they roll into a car show, they call it “The Funeral?”  Would be pretty interesting, don’t you agree?

They have a pretty cool video of them all rolling down the highway together in a life.  It really looks like a funeral procession, a bad ass funeral procession.

It’s kind of slow-going, but I think it’s pretty cool.

Check out the owner’s ride page for updates and future mods.

6 Responses to “Murdered out HiAce”


  1. 02/20/2010 at 12:55 AM

    These things are awesome. I don’t where you find this stuff, but it is awesome.

    • 2 bighindu
      02/23/2010 at 12:40 PM

      When you don’t have a gf, you have lots of time to do other things. Since I don’t want to look at regular pron, I go towards car pron!

  2. 02/23/2010 at 9:34 AM

    WWWWWWWWWWWWWwwwwwoooooooooooooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwww…………………..ILIKE IT..!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. 4 arnmando rojas
    05/31/2010 at 11:55 PM

    wow im from mexico and im going to get me one tell me where you can get the spoilers end the head lights please
    thankyou

    • 5 bighindu
      06/02/2010 at 10:06 AM

      Sorry my man, I do not know where to get them pieces. You could try messaging the owner on the cardomain page.


Leave a Reply

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

