23
Feb
09

Spocom ist

Good afternoon ladies and gents.  Today I bring you this spocom styled ist from the motherland.  Now I really do not like most of this ist, but there are probably a few readers that do, so I decided to post it.  It’s too over the top for me.  The lambo doors, the absurd tv in the back, the ridiculous subs, just too much for me.  Those exhaust tips are just killing me.  For me, I prefer to see a clean, sleek styled vehicle, but that’s just me.  I do however like the colour, that’s a pretty sexy orange.  It does look to be turboed, but with all that extra weight, it probably does not do too much.

Spocom tuning is modeled after how we tune in the states; spocom stands for sport compact.  Sadly, this is how most people in states tune.  Flamboyant, over the top vehicles that weigh a ton and do nothing except hurt your eyes and your ears.  In some aspects we are moving towards a cleaner, OE stying, but at shows I still basically only see “Bondo Bettie’s” all over the place.  Some day people will learn to appreciate the lines of their vehicles.  

Enjoy.

ist

You can’t go wrong with a set of Works, but he’s coming close.

ist-2

Too much show for this gal.

ist-3

Apparantly that dude doesn’t exist, hmmm.

0 Responses to “Spocom ist”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

