15
Feb
09

One Month!!

I am super stoked today, why?  Well because OMG Pancakes has been officially up and running for one whole month!  I must admit, I was really nervous starting this blog.  I was not sure how people would respond or if anyone would respond at all.  But the feedback has been great.  It would seem that I am doing a good job so far and that people really seem to enjoy OMG Pancakes.  This blog is purely a labour of love.  I really enjoy it and hope to continue updating for a long while.

I just want to thank everyone.  Thank you guys for the great feedback.  Thanks for those that check regularly.  Thanks for even looking at my blog at all.  Thanks guys/gals.

Just for kicks, I am throwing up another pic of my box.  What can I say, she loves the camera.

Enjoy.

dsc_2313lpgt

2 Responses to “One Month!!”


  1. 02/16/2009 at 12:28 PM

    Congrats on your first month!

    Your xB looks great. I miss mine; it was a great vehicle.

    What kind of camera are you using?

  2. 2 bighindu
    02/16/2009 at 6:18 PM

    Thank you. Yeah I love my box, I plan to have her until she dies, then rebuild her.

    For this shot, I got my hands on a Nikon D80 and went buck wild. I only had it for 2 days before I had to return it, but that camera was just so amazing. One day I hope to be able to afford one.


Leave a Reply

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

