10
Feb
09

Do you hear it?

It’s an Echo . . . Hatch.

I found this gorgeous Echo RS hatch a while ago and decided it had to be posted it eventually.  The sexy gold paint is factory, yes it’s a factory colour.  I love the simplicity of this Echo and how well executed it is.  I am not sure if his wheels are real or knock-offs, but regardless they look damn good.

I myself will be eventually getting one of these.  Once I have the resources and a place to put it.  Here’s to hoping all the money I am spending for college pays off!

Enjoy.

echo 1

Stance is mean, especially for a little micro such as this.

echo 2

Center Borla exhaust looking damn good.

0 Responses to “Do you hear it?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

