15
Jan
09

Initiation

I have created this blog to quell my love for vans, wagons, micros, and hatchbacks.  I have found that while there are not a huge amount of people that love these cars there are enough, but few publications/blogs/websites that cater to them.  I just feal these segments never get enough attention and respect, and I really want to bring the spotlight onto them. My plan here is to get as much Japanese van, wagon, micro, and hatch information and pics in here as I can find.  I’m not going to do just one type of tuning either, I want to gather as much awesome as I can in here and share it with the world.  

I hope you enjoy it here and please, leave feedback to better help me spread the awesome.

1 Response to “Initiation”


  1. 1 roobeh
    07/12/2010 at 7:06 PM

    i just came across your blog, good stuff! i do share a liking (perhaps not quite to the same extent as you lol) for minivans.

    i’ve looked through all your posts and competely forgotten that i have a blog and therefore can make comments *d’oh* anyway, it’s all good!


Leave a Reply

January 2009
M T W T F S S
    Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

