25
Oct
13

We’re Back! (Again)

I know I do this from time to time, but I am back!  What does that mean?  Well I’ll tell you.

I just spent five months living and working at a camp in Michigan.  So I had no time and limited internet access.  I was able to get a few FBook posts up every now and then, but as you can see, I neglected the Blog.  But that’s okay because now I am back and will hit the blog again with a vengeance!

Expect updates to be more common and for OMGP to build itself back up.

Impreza

For now, enjoy this Impreza Wagon’s ass.  We have all seen it many times, but it never gets old.

MG_2362

MG_0392

Brown Bear is here bitches!!

Pics: DOHC Research

1 Response to “We’re Back! (Again)”


  1. 03/05/2014 at 3:56 PM

    Where can I find a rear diffuser/splitter like this. It’s is amazing!! Any info would be great. Awesome car Btw


Leave a Reply

October 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

