27
Mar
12

Previa Powah!

I’m getting that Previa itch again.  You know that itch?  No, not the one you got from the random chick at that party, definitely not that itch dude.  As a matter of fact, you should probably see a doctor man, yeah.  Go fast.

I’m talking about the itch to build a Previa the way I want to.  The icth that I have had since I was about thirteen and I saw my first Japanese Estima done to the nines and looking oh, so, good.

It doesn’t help that I’ve been seeing the few well-done Previas in the States more and more now.  Like JDM Chicago’s coverage of Wek Fest with this beaut tucked in there…

And them posting my buddy Roy’s s/c Previa from their Black 2 coverage.

It’s so pretty!

Look at that beautiful front end.  She’s so prettaaaay!  So prettaaaaaaay!

Oh jeebus, I know it would be a long build, probably a few years, but I want to finally build one sooooo bad!  Ugh!!!

Pics and info: JDM Chicago

1 Response to “Previa Powah!”


  1. 06/15/2012 at 4:16 PM

    Build it and you shall have fun…

    btw, thanks for sharing our friends’ pics from JDM Chicago…


Leave a Reply

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

