08
Dec
11

Stanced . . . Micra . . ?

Yes!  You read that correctly and you also have the ability to read!!  Huzzah!!  I was wondering about your abilities in literacy and I am now relieved to know you can in fact read.  You have no idea how many sleepless nights I have had worrying about you and wondering how is is you moved past the first grade.  Maybe you just had one of those adorable faces that teachers cannot  not help.  Maybe you payed off all your teachers since you were five.  If that is the case then bravo sir.

Hold on, what am I talking about?

Pennies.  Of course, pennies.

Copper colored Nissan Micra?  BOOM!  Segue!

This is the first Micra I have seen “stanced” and I must say, I enjoy it.  I do enjoy it.  Pissibly lose the rack, but I am okay with it.  What do you think?  Liked my whole penny thing up there?  Yeah you did.

 

3 Responses to “Stanced . . . Micra . . ?”


  1. 1 DeadCannon
    12/08/2011 at 3:11 PM

    TL;DR
    Is that a stanced Micra?

  2. 12/08/2011 at 10:52 PM

    That Micra is sitting dirty.

  3. 3 Gavin
    03/28/2013 at 11:31 AM

    Anybody know where I can get one of those bumpers , website where I can order or anything ???


Leave a Reply

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

