01
Dec
11

A Penny for Your Thoughts…

So I came across this A6 Avant a couple days ago and really wanted to get people’s take on it.

Obviously the owner did this for the “wow factor” and I definitely dig that.

Fluorescent and in yo face!

The wheels kind of look like the spin art things people do at state fairs.  You can’t deny how freakin’ awesome those spin art things are.  Hours of fun for only a couple bucks and then you get to take it home with you!  Spin art is ballin’!!!

What do you guys think?  I dig it.

2 Responses to “A Penny for Your Thoughts…”


  1. 12/01/2011 at 2:10 PM

    What I think? I think it’s an A4 *scnr*
    Besides that – not my thing. To me it looks like a desperate attempt to be different, no matter how it looks. Reminds me of this pic: http://fc07.deviantart.net/fs7/i/2005/265/e/c/Unique_by_krash.jpg

    Other than that it comes to my mind, that he actually splashed some paint over his rims by accident and now pretends that it’s all done intentionally.

  2. 01/09/2012 at 10:09 PM

    Not bad, but the wheels don’t do anything for me.


Leave a Reply

December 2011
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

