10
Nov
11

One Toight Touran

See what I did there?  “Toight” instead of “tight.”  Hahaha, I am so adorable!  How can you resist me?  How?  I mean I am like a chubby little newborn seal.  So cute!  I don’t envy you in your quest to go about your day having my image in your mind.  I do not envy you.

What the hell was I talking about?

Oh yeah, this sweet thang:

I believe that this is the first Touran I have seen done this well and this simply.  Just fantastic in its subtlety.  The owner did a great job in working towards the “OEM+” look.  I love it.

Dat Ass.

Major props to the owner and photographer.

Pics: Flickr

1 Response to “One Toight Touran”


  1. 11/10/2011 at 6:09 PM

    I <3 Black sitting on chrome.


Leave a Reply

November 2011
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

