16
May
11

We are Back!!!!!!!

Son of a Bitch!!

So as some of you may know, and the other not-so-keen of you are about to find out, I have been unable to update the blog, in any way shape or form, for over a week.  Why?  Well, I moved out to Minnesota for work and I have been living in a cabin with no internet and cable access since then.  That means I have not used a computer for almost two weeks and have not been able to do a thing for the blog!  Gah!!!!  Thankfully I did have access to my iPhone and was able to at least put a couple things on OMGP’s FBook page.  Sadly though, I had no access to any of my files so I could update zee blog!  You will be happy to hear that I am now mooching off a Barnes and Nobles’ internet and will probably continue to do this so I can bring you guys the amazing stuff you all crave!!!

I will continue to bring the awesome!  Don’t you worry!  I will just have to figure out clever ways of doing it.  I got you though!!!

My first post back will include this amazing Lancia Delta.  Enjoy the shit out of it, I know I have been.

The Martini livery can never grow old.  Never.

I wish I could have seen when these things dominated rally.  Pipe dreams I suppose.

DAT ASS!!!!

3 Responses to “We are Back!!!!!!!”


  1. 05/16/2011 at 10:57 AM

    Where abouts in MN are you for work? I know there’s a fairly decent car scene in the metro that you might be interested in for this site….. lots of cool stuff going on.

  2. 05/16/2011 at 3:36 PM

    OMG Pancakes is kind of like a drug and I have been jones’ing since you left Jersey my man. Keep this kind of stuff coming brother. LOL.

    The Delta’s are my favorite rally cars of all time. Seriously though, if a Subaru or Audi rally car hears me say that, I will deny it, so keep that to yourself.

  3. 06/10/2012 at 11:16 PM

    Came back again just to stare at her awesomeness.


Leave a Reply

May 2011
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

