29
Apr
11

Big Rig Beauty

I have just returned from the New York International Auto Show (NYIAS) and am quite pooped.  Haha, poop.  I have a ton of pics and a bunch of information floating around in my head for you guys to view and read through.  I shall be dedicating all of next week’s posts to the NYIAS and hope you guys enjoy it.  If you don’t, well then I guess this relationship is over.  Go ahead, take the stuffed animals you gave me.  Go ahead!  We are through!

What?

You’ll have to excuse me, my mind is in a state of pure glop ever since I saw this.

I’ll give you a second to try and comprehend the amazing amount of Dopesauce which I have just set before you.  Go ahead, take a second.

I’ll wait.

Ready?

No, okay.

Pull your pants up and let’s continue already.

I waltzed over the the great blog that is Stance is Everything and saw this beast of a machine posted up and boy oh boy, I wish I had been wearing a helmet because my mind almost assploded.  Dave really needs to put content warnings on his posts.  You cannot just post things like this and not expect people to implode!

I will not go in to extreme detail because Dave did a great feature article on Stance is Everything.  I just wanted to share some snippets here and get you guys to move over there and view the rest of this gorgeous Adonis.

I will say that this is a ’77 International Loadstar that was built by pure geniuses that know exactly how to biuld a truck and properly caress metal.  Look at the craftsmanship that went into this!!!

Dat Ass!!

Pretty much the entire truck is fabbed and done to a great detail.  Amazing.

Head over to Stance is Everything for more and pay the photographer a visit because these photos are astoundingly beautiful!

6 Responses to “Big Rig Beauty”


  1. 04/29/2011 at 4:49 PM

    Glad you enjoyed it!

    It’s a silly dope truck.

  2. 04/29/2011 at 5:34 PM

    whaaa daaaa a z railed semi. thats a first… and its an international… wooo ford

    fap fap fap

  3. 4 oliver
    04/30/2011 at 8:22 AM

    cool =0)

  4. 05/04/2011 at 1:52 AM

    I’m in love. That big rig is beyond sexy!


Leave a Reply

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

