26
Apr
11

Great Juniper Tree!

Okay ladies and slightly effeminate dudes, I has a post! So, I have been dumb busy lately, like seriously, dumb busy.  Think, busier than a turtle stuck on its back.  A turtle on its back would be pretty busy trying to get over.  I would think he would be pretty darn preoccupied with his task at hand and not focusing on much, if anything, else.  That busy.  Not to mention that WordPress has been acting a fool lately and this post took me twenty-seven tries to post.  Twenty-seven.

I will continue to feed my never-ending lust for a new Mini Clubman by posting this über clean example of one.

I loves it!  I personally want a Hot Chocolate Clubman S.  That’s right, the big brown guy wants a chocolate wagon!  Be jealous.

I will have a hefty and sexified post tomorrow!  Huzzah!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 Response to “Great Juniper Tree!”


  1. 04/27/2011 at 4:14 PM

    You and your blog have me getting MINI fever and I hate these things… Argh.


Leave a Reply

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

