13
Apr
11

The World’s Fastest . . . Nissan Quest . . . What?

So Boost sends me this video and I must admit I was wary of it at first.  So I read the title of the video, which gave me no information about what I am about to watch.  At this point I am slightly intrigued but more so just wondering what the hell this is. I mean Boost is a weird guy. He constantly sends freaky things that not even my mind can comprehend. Just insane stuff.  Stop sending pictures of the Abominable Snowman’s wiener! I get it, he is all white and you can’t see it in the snow.  I get it!!  Geez you rapscallion.

What the hell was I talking about?  Oh yeah, a Nissan Quest.

So I watch this video and I thought it was pretty clever.  I actually dug it once I figured out what was going on.

What you just watched was a Nissan Quest becoming the fastest van to ever run the Texas Mile.  Well, the only van to ever run the Texas Mile.  If that didn’t satisfy you, then the abundance of acronyms had to give you a little jingle.  Just a little jingle.

3 Responses to “The World’s Fastest . . . Nissan Quest . . . What?”


  1. 04/13/2011 at 3:45 PM

    You have to admit, that the marketing manager who came up with this idea is balling out of control. He may not get paid much working at a Nissan dealership now, but I bet someday he is doing super bowl commercials.

    Lastly, if this thing goes Viral because of this amazing blog and my facebook page for BoostGear.com he better call us and at least offer us a free ride in that van at next years texas mile.

  2. 04/13/2011 at 3:47 PM

    “INTEGRATED TISSUE BOX HOLDER”

    FTW! LOL.

  3. 3 dwight
    04/14/2011 at 12:26 AM

    ITBH bwahahaha. thats like + 3 hp. But really tho… This thing can be converted into its jdm counterpart.. nissan elgrand


Leave a Reply

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

