12
Apr
11

Rebuilding Japan Meet

CaniBeat had two great posts from the Rebuilding Japan from Los Angeles Meet and I felt compelled to post a few shots from there.  Why?  Well because the event was for a great cause and because CaniBeat has amazing photographers that require me to have tissues on hand every time I venture over there.  Also, because I can!  So suck it!

Onwards!

Let’s kick this bitch off with a sweet little Mazda2 sporting 5AD wheels and a kit that I have seen before but can’t put my finger on.  Help…

Ooooh, what do we have here?

Absolute seks, that is what we have here.  Absolute seks.

Ruckii for days!

A fan favourite Element.  I love this thing.


Alpha Squad xB’s.  Looking good!

Oh.  My word.  How did this get in here?

I’ll drop things off with the pièce de résistance.

Dat Ass!

Pics: CaniBeat

2 Responses to “Rebuilding Japan Meet”


  1. 04/12/2011 at 8:37 PM

    Thanks for the repost of my photos! :D

  2. 04/21/2011 at 3:30 AM

    Great reason to have a show. Japan sure needs the help.

    That Subaru WRX STi is sick nasty with it. I seriously looked at that thing twice and got me the damn “itis” son.


Leave a Reply

April 2011
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

