31
Mar
11

A Little Boso Fun

I wanted to post something a little more fun today so I am breaking out the Bosozoku goodness.  Who doesn’t enjoy a good Boso ride every now and then?  Most of America.  Okay, you got me.

Moving on…

Here we have a nice little Wagon R that has seen better days, yes, but I still dig it.

A nice set of tiny Work Eurolines (at least it would appear to be so).

Dat Ass!  Correct me if I am wrong but are those ’74/’75 Skyline tails?

These two beauties were also on the photographer’s photostream.  Check out the hottie on the left!  Martin is so fine!

Pics: Flickr

1 Response to “A Little Boso Fun”


  1. 1 Tony
    03/31/2011 at 4:37 PM

    A lot of people hate the Boso scene. I for one think it’s awesome.


Leave a Reply

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

