Archive for March 22nd, 2011

22
Mar
11

Hello Again

So I suppose that it is time for me to get back to writing and working on things.  I guess I owe you guys some good stuff after ditching you for a week.  It is only right since I had a week full of fun volunteering that I give everyone a little something.

While I was in New Orleans, I was on the look out for anything that might be blog-worthy but alas, I saw nothing that I could work with.  I am sure there are some sick vans/wagons/micros down there (there has to be at least one) but I didn’t see them.  What I did see was a severe abundance of Previas and xB’s everywhere (not xB2′s, I only saw one or two of them).  In one day I counted nearly fifteen xB’s.  I don’t see that many up here in NJ in a month, let alone a day.  I have no clue if there was some sort of xB convention down there that no one told me about but if there was, I am saddened that they didn’t want me there.  I do have to report that many of the xB’s there were in terrible, cosmetic, shape.  Many of them were missing body pieces and were beat to holy hell.  It pained me to see such beautiful creatures in such a tortuous state.

The Previas were out in masses as well.  I thought most Previas had been junked or wrecked by now, but the people of New Orleans really like their Eggs and I cannot say I bame them.

So in honor of the seven thousand xB’s I saw in one week I’ll post up a photo of one of my favorite bB’s.

Time to get back to the grind!




March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers