10
Mar
11

The Most Fantastic Estima Sequence Ever. Ever.

I suppose this week is filled with the posts that made OMGP a household name for all six people that own houses and read OMGP.  Don’t ask me why, but I feel like posting the things that made me lust after vans and wagons in the first place, so, that is exactly what I am doing.

I found these pics of two very, very, very sexy Estimas from Japan but was unable to find out a lick of info otherwise.  I suppose we are just going to have to soak in all they have to offer without hesitation.  You heard correctly.  I expect you to lust after these Estimas blindly.  Do it.  All the cool kids are doing it.  Don’t you want to be cool?

Hubba-freaking-hubba.

These two can do no wrong.  So beautiful.

The Estima/Previa is the original seed that was planted into my vanning oriented mind.  My folks had one when I was growing up and I fell deeply in love with everything about these vehicles.  Everything except for how difficult it is to work on them.  Since they last for four thousand years and Toyota never thought people would have to do anything except routine maintenance, they are a bitch to work on.  But I still love them.  Someday I hope to get one again.  Someday…

So much dopesauce in one photo is quite dangerous.  But it looks so good!

Dat Ass x2!!!!

4 Responses to “The Most Fantastic Estima Sequence Ever. Ever.”


  1. 03/10/2011 at 7:39 PM

    Never liked these Toyota’s until I started reading your blog, now I have been getting a small soft spot in my heart for them.

  2. 2 Royster
    03/10/2011 at 7:47 PM

    Nice to see you getting back to your Previa/Estima roots. I believe the red Estima belongs to Cardomain.com Member TuraAmao from Hokkaidou Sapporo Japan. Nice find , hope to see more like this. Keep up the Great work!!!

  3. 03/14/2011 at 2:59 PM

    I like your perspective on cars. It is different from what I have previously experienced and yet I can see how cars like this done in this way have appeal.

    Nice.

  4. 03/16/2011 at 1:30 AM

    URGH.. so want one.. SEX BUS!


Leave a Reply

March 2011
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

