17
Feb
11

Hoonage-Worthy A3

My man Tom and I were talking about the Passats he sent me a couple weeks back and he brought up something about an A3 with a sick swap.  I told him to send them over because I knew nothing about it.  So he  sent me some pics and info about a pretty badassified Audi A3.  I think it is pretty obvious that I was impressed.

But, there were some gaps in the info so I had to do some good ol’ fashion police work.  And by that I mean I Googled it like a boss.  Google Bitches!

What was provided that this beauty has a VR6 engine out of an R32.  Oh yeah!  It is also supercharged.  Oh yeah!  I did some digging and found out that it also sports a six speed out of a GLI.  Dopesauce.

I bet you weren’t expecting that, unless you’ve already seen this A3 before.  If that’s the case then I suggest you just turn around and leave!  No one liked you anyway!

Okay, okay come on back.  I’m sorry.  But don’t cop a ‘tude with me youngin!  I’ll smack you into April, without an umbrella!  Oh shit!  That’s right, April showers will be pouring all over you and you won’t have an umbrella.  Go ahead, suck your lolli!!

Wtf?

I do wish this thing had Quattro, but this is a FWD swap.  Still though, that does not detract from how crazy awesome this thing is.  An imported A3 with a VR6 swap.  Sign me up for two bags please!

Oh and this is owned by a female.  Yeah, boomstick!  Much props.

Thanks for the tip Tom!

4 Responses to “Hoonage-Worthy A3”


  1. 02/18/2011 at 2:10 AM

    If I get stoned, and sing all night long, well it’s just a family tradition!

  2. 02/25/2011 at 8:12 AM

    hrm .. where is this car from?`At least that number plate on front IS NOT German.

    cu, w0lf (who IS German).

  3. 02/27/2011 at 9:34 AM

    And my sick ass rs4 next to it!!!
    No love?!?!????

    Okay Im joking….that a3 was flawless and got so much attention.

    And i donno where it was from but this is in new jersey at waterfest 2010


Leave a Reply

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

