28
Jan
11

Rusty Bus

I know a lot people hate the “hood ride” or “rat style” or whatever the hell people call this shit, I do.  Well, let me rephrase that.  I like it on old vehicles, not on newer ones.  I see a lack of a reason for a new car to look old, but I am a supporter of many.  I wonder if that made any sense.  Hmm, onwards.

I love me some Bus action.  Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy, I love old VW Buses.  This one is no exception.

I like my Buses like I like my pants, low.  That sounded wrong, but let’s run with it.

The front of a Bus makes me smile.  Wish I could own one of these one day.  My dream garage is crowded as hell.  I need to work on that.  Anyone know how to renovate an imaginary garage?  I need a intangible contractor.

Sanity, not my strong point.

This guy knows what’s up!

This pic really has nothing to do with anything.  I just really enjoy it.

Pics: Run4fun

5 Responses to “Rusty Bus”


  1. 1 italiankartoffel
    01/28/2011 at 3:53 PM

    ahah you’re crazy man.
    i like your posts and you’re funny. :)

    let me know if you’d like to blogroll. :)

  2. 01/28/2011 at 9:22 PM

    Saw a totally rat rodded VW Bus just two weeks ago in the west chicago suburbs on a flatbed. Had to have bags because it was practically sitting steel on steel. I circled around the gas station to snap pics and it was gone.

  3. 10/03/2011 at 11:42 AM

    valew
    Michel Hood volks Brasil.


Leave a Reply

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

