26
Jan
11

Seven Herbs and Spices, Bitches!

I have been itching to hit the track again and have been playing unhealthy amounts of Forza3 to try and quell that itch.  I tried ointment for the itch, but it persists.  I don’t know what to do, it’s so annoying!  I am looking into ancient Tlingit remedies.

On my search for pics and info of racing wagons (there seems to be very little out there) I saw this.

That my friend sis a Wagon R R/C car.  A KFC sponsored, Wagon R R/C car.  Baddassery has never been so badass.

Best part about this whole thing, the site owner’s description:

OK, the Wagon R (from Suzuki) might not be familar to everyone. It’s a little Mini van that is MASSIVELY popular in Asia where there are gazillions of the little suckers. Not exactly a huge sales hit in most Western countries but Tony G has a soft spot for them because he actually owned one!

Dude is almost as crazy as I am.  Almost.

Check out dat ass!

It’s on crack!  Look at the eyes!

My guess is no one else will appreciate the obscure levels of dopesauce that are present here, but I see soooooo much of it.  It’s a fruggin’ KFC sponsored Wagon R R/C car!  I had no idea KFC was in the R/C game!

Pics and info: rc-mini.net

2 Responses to “Seven Herbs and Spices, Bitches!”


  1. 01/26/2011 at 2:58 PM

    That thing is just crazy. Special recipe crazy.

  2. 2 insomniac
    01/27/2011 at 8:25 AM

    You can still pick up those bodies, and now that HPI sell a 4WD chassis that fits under them, you drift the little suckas as well!


Leave a Reply

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

