12
Jan
11

I Love Gooooold!

What happens when you take an EP82 Starlet and  build it to preform and look pretty?  You get this absurdly sexy Starlet.

Holy dopesauce Gary Coleman!  I love, love, love this EP82.

What really makes me love it is the host of top shelf, quality parts that this monster houses.  Just lifting a few from the article: JE forged pistons, shot peened rods, port & polish, TRD metal head gasket, 100mm throttle body, HKS fuel goodies, Sard regulator, and a Blitz turbo.  Color me jealous!

Those 16×8 Grids look perfect on there.  Absolutely perfect.

A very well-done and perfectly executed interior really makes this thing stand out, as if the gold paint didn’t do that already.  It is so damn clean!  I want to lick it!

Dat Ass!

Personally, I think this car is perfect.  The owner did an amazing job.  Take notice people.  Function>Form.

Pics and Info: DownshiftAUS

5 Responses to “I Love Gooooold!”


  1. 01/12/2011 at 11:45 AM

    I slobbered all over my desk, stopped, cleaned it up, reread the post and made another mess. Awesome car!

  2. 2 Maaaater
    01/17/2011 at 10:26 PM

    I would sell me soul to possess the keys to that car…..so so clean. I want Moar!!!!!!!

  3. 02/18/2011 at 11:01 AM

    Keeping the BOV recirc’ed is awesome attention to detail, form over function. Love it!


Leave a Reply

January 2011
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

