30
Dec
10

Excuse Me

I am headed in for a small operation in an hours time so I am posting this on the fly.  There is a small chance of success and I will probably not make it.  In the event of my demise, you guys can all share my extensive thimble collection.  It’s pretty bangin’.

This post is for Tom, since I accidentally ignored two of his emails.  I have an issue where I read an email and then forget it exists unless I see it again or get reminded of it.  My bad holmie.

Thanks for the pic of the Saaburu Tom!

See you guys later.  Take care of my thimble collection!

7 Responses to “Excuse Me”


  1. 12/30/2010 at 11:37 AM

    I also believe you to be an Indian Giver sir, pretty sure I have signed documents that your thimble collection, along with your used tissue collection are entrusted to me.

    Outside of this, I am really digging those wheels on this here Saabaru.

    Tom, Do you have color pictures on Flickr or anything?

  2. 4 Billy Braithwaite
    01/02/2011 at 2:28 AM

    Hey mate,

    I had recently found your blog when looking for potential body kits for my newly acquired M35 (of which there are none). I am compelled to tell you that I am in total awe of your taste in cars and your commitment to this site. I have really enjoyed reading back over your past posts and love your style. I have noticed that you have stickers promoting this site and I had wondered whether you had ever sent any to Australia before. I understand they must be in high demand but I would love to promote this site which in turn would promote the education of the majority of boring commodore owners over here.

    Whilst we have a severe shortage of vehicular “dopesauce” here in Adelaide (South Australia) we are really spoiled with challenging winding and hilly roads over here.

    I just wanted to let you know how much i am enjoying the pancakes, I hope the surgery goes well, keep up the awesome work and feel the love from down under (have fun with that one).

    Billy

  3. 5 dwight
    01/02/2011 at 2:29 AM

    gud luck homie! hope all is well with you!

  4. 6 Tom Rosenbaum
    01/02/2011 at 11:31 AM

    I do not have any color pictures of this car as I was only shooting B&W at Dubs on Defrost. I wish I did, because this car makes me feel tingly in the no-no place.

    • 7 Tom Rosenbaum
      01/02/2011 at 11:32 AM

      And thank you Big Hindu for finally posting the picture. I’ll have to keep an eye out for more wagons to shoot for you.


Leave a Reply

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

