15
Nov
10

The Rally Bender Lives!

I just had a four day weekend from work and boy, let me tell you, I haven’t done shit.  I took to my usual college kid tomfoolery and did nothing.  It was great, I have never felt so lethargic.  Well that’s a lie, most of my life I have been lethargic and apathetic.  I even went and got a late-night milkshake one night.  Yep, good ol’ college kid syndromes.  But what does this have to do with bringing back more rally pics?  Absolutely nothing!  That’s the best part.

Well, the actual best part are these pics…

Amazing photo of a rally spec Fiesta?  Yes please!

What’s that?  You say you want to see a shot of an even burlier looking Fiesta and you want it to be going balls out?  Wait, you want two pics?!  Well, let’s see if we can’t get that for ya!

Yup, thought we had a couple of those insane Fiestas in stock.

Hold on now, you would like to see a pic of that blue Fiesta about to jet off the ground?  You’re hoping that pic sends shivers through your spine and makes you pants tight?!  Shall we…

Holy Stegosaurus Balls.

Oh come on now, you want more?!  Fine!

Holy Freaking Maniacal Lemur Balls.  Holy Balls.

I really need a run of the mill shot to quell my nerves after that last pic.  Relate it to a cold shower or something.

Nope, that sure didn’t help.  This is still sick as hell!

Oh screw you, this won’t calm me down!  I need to go stare at a picture of Cher to get rid of the happiness in mah pants this post has given me.

If you want to see more of this insanity, go to the photographer’s Flickr to see more.  I suggest a change of under-roo’s and a diaper.  Trust me.

2 Responses to “The Rally Bender Lives!”


  1. 1 Birry
    11/15/2010 at 9:53 AM

    “Holy Freaking Maniacal Lemur Balls”

    Hahaha

  2. 11/15/2010 at 7:05 PM

    Dude, your posts are comedy. I love it. Make more stickers prease


Leave a Reply

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 85 other followers

