09
Nov
10

I like where this is going…

So Northern NJ received it’s first snowfall/sleet/frozen rain/windy as hell/frozen boogers day yesterday.  It really was one of the most awkward weather days I have experienced where everything seems to be going on at once and no one knows what the hell is happening.  It was weird, for me at least.  The funky ass weather really did not lend to helping me complete my school assignments or the other work I had to do, so I perused the interwebs.  But I received a gift yesterday that I was not expecting.  I didn’t even have to work to find this.

Brent (from Australia) sent me this shot last night (noon Brent’s time).

It’s rough, but I really dig it.  Especially the absurdity of the fitment and stance.

I do not know much of anything about this Odyssey, but I am guessing that is from the US, possibly Cali.  I think I spy a Cali plate and it is LHD, so those are my context clues here.  If anyone knows a damn things about this, hit me up!  For now, we’ll just have to revel in the anonymity of this Odyssey.

8 Responses to “I like where this is going…”


  1. 11/09/2010 at 5:36 PM

    very nice, i’m gonna get my micra graffiti’d a little. Nothing crazy but i might get the roof done..

    Anyway, I saw this and thought of you. http://www.flickr.com/photos/daviidsjdmx/5159339298/

    you’ll find more pics of the Corolla and many more sweet rides in that photostream. Check it!

  2. 2 Nomnom
    11/10/2010 at 12:19 AM

    I do believe that’s in the parking lot of the Stance of the Union show. Saw that shot in this thread http://www.stanceworks.com/forums/showthread.php?t=11750 I’d venture to say maybe the same artists http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cO-it1_x6SQ ? They have the same promo MTN can set up going haha.

  3. 11/10/2010 at 3:35 PM

    And Pong sprayed it himself, not BAM’s or Vogue’s work

  4. 5 doristyle
    11/11/2010 at 3:31 AM

    yeah its my odyssey…formally pongs oddy…15×10 -38 offset…insane what we had to do to make them fit….all work done by pong minus the one thing in the rear done by my friend ruth…Hella Flush Approved….awesome car

  5. 7 TrE_dZL
    01/02/2011 at 2:59 AM

    heyyyy i see this van in sacramento all the timee…clean van man

  6. 01/02/2011 at 3:28 AM

    i see this car is traffic all the time dude lives in sacramento


Leave a Reply

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers

