08
Nov
10

Well, What Do We Have Here?

Roobeh, the guy I still owe a sticker to (I still have to get the new batches made; soon man, soon), posted this in the comments of the Sirion post from Friday.  Shit, I am sure glad he did!

I love it!  Very different, but still in tune with current trends and styles.  Very freaking cool.  I believe that this is the same Corolla I posted this time last year.  Haha, weird that I posted this almost exactly a year ago today.  Huzzah!

Either way, this thing is pretty sexxaaaaaay!

Thanks for the tip Roobeh!

4 Responses to “Well, What Do We Have Here?”


  1. 1 AJ
    11/08/2010 at 10:11 AM

    Looks good, but it would be extra cool if he could do a BZ-Touring swap on this thing – drop a black top 20V under the hood with the 6spd gear box.

  2. 11/08/2010 at 12:59 PM

    No worries! my facebook glitched like crazy the other night and brought that post up. later i was surfing the forums and that was posted on it’s own. coincidence? perhaps but lets think not!

  3. 11/09/2010 at 11:10 PM

    AJ- I’ll pass on that, I really dont want to deal with smog and I dont know if you know
    about the california strict smog rules. Hopefully sometime in the future ill do a swap.
    I’ll keep the 7afe since its a nice motor, and good enough to cruise the streets of SD with.

  4. 4 Edward
    03/04/2012 at 12:03 AM

    to the onwer of the corolla: i have a sedan 96 and was wondering where did u get the lip and what kind of suspension are you riding on?


Leave a Reply

November 2010
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 89 other followers

