27
Oct
10

Oh my…

So you know when you see something and just go “oh my, that’s . . . interesting” well that’s what I did when I first saw these ads from Subaru.  I was not sure what to think, outside of that.  I did know that I liked them, a little.

I tried to find the rest of the pics, once I found out there were more.  I took me quite a while to source all three of these pics but I sure am glad I found them.

Yeah, you pump that gas…

Huzzah!

Work it!

I am not quite sure what the overall plan was for this ad campaign, but I sure do enjoy it.  I wonder if this model went on a diet for the role?  Interesting…

2 Responses to “Oh my…”


  1. 10/28/2010 at 7:20 PM

    Love it! Getting rid of my Forester was the darkest day of my life I think. FailBoatCity.


Leave a Reply

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

